About The S.H.S.C.

Standardbred Horse Sales Company Staff

Corporate Offices:

2310 Hanover Pike
P.O. Box 339,
Hanover Pa. 17331

Phone: 717–637–8931
FAX: 717–637–6766

Paul F. Spears President/CEO & Treasurer pfspears@hanoverpa.com
Russell C. Williams Chairman, Vice President rcwilliams@hanoverpa.com
James W. Simpson Senior Vice President jsimpson@hanoverpa.com
Shaun R. Eisenhauer Corporate Secretary seisenha@mwn.com
Dale Welk Director of Operations dwelk@hanoverpa.com
Murray M. Brown Sale Consultant hofmurray@aol.com
Dr. Bridgette Jablonsky Sale Consultant drjablonsky@hanoverpa.com
Vivian Jewitt Catalogs and Registrations vjewitt@hanoverpa.com
Susan Sentz Catalogs and Registrations ssentz@hanoverpa.com
Jennifer Krentler Catalogs and Distribution jkrentler@hanoverpa.com

For general information email harrisburgsale@theblackbook.com